Sugarloaf Mountain view - Marquette County


CUPPAD Regional Commission

FY15-17 Members (3/1/15 to 2/28/17)
*Denotes Executive Committee Member

Appointing Unit Appointee
Alger County:
County Board – *Jerry Doucette
County Board Vice Chair – Esley Mattson
Township Association – Dan Wilson
Village of Chatham – Dan Rushford
City of Munising – *Rod DesJardins
Delta County:
County Board – *David Rivard
County Board – John Malnar
Planning Commission – Benny Herioux
Township Association – Gregg Johnson
City of Escanaba – Bill Farrell
Dickinson County:
Township Association – Len Bal
City of Kingsford – *Anthony Edlebeck
 City of Kingsford Alternate –  Dennis Baldinelli
Marquette County:
County Board – *Gerry Corkin
Planning Commission – Bob Struck
Member-at-Large – Al Feldhauser
Member-at-Large – Thyra Karlstrom
City of Ishpeming – Mark Sloan
Township Association – Bill Carlson
Menominee County:
City of Menominee – Ted Andrzejewski
Township Association – *Joe Linder
Village of Powers – Carol Welch
Schoolcraft County:
County Board – *Craig Reiter
County Board – Alan Ott
Township Association – Omer Doran
City of Manistique – Sheila Aldrich
Hannahville Indian Community – *Jill Beaudo

The CUPPAD Region

Click the map below to pull up county-specific information and resources.